About

The EDUDL+ (Educational Development Unit in Distance Learning) department is responsible for integrating the Swiss Distance University Institute into the national qualification framework of Swiss universities as well as into the European qualification framework.

EDUDL+ is active in two different main areas here:

  • On the one hand, it ensures the educational quality of teaching by carrying out teaching evaluation with the students each semester and by supporting the teaching team in didactic or educational matters during the semester. EDUDL+ also offers internal training opportunities for the teaching team.
  • On the other hand, employees of EDUDL+ are also actively involved in research and investigate questions in the fields of e-learning, support for students and individualised teaching.

Contact: edudl+@unidistance.ch

Jean-Michel Jullien
Leiter EDUDL+
jean-michel.jullien@unidistance.ch
Ambroise Baillifard
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter: Pädagogischer Ingenieur, Forschung und Entwicklung
ambroise.baillifard@unidistance.ch

Henrietta Carbonel
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin: Pädagogische Ingenieurin, Forschung und Entwicklung
henrietta.carbonel@unidistance.ch
Natalie Bornet
Spezialisierte Mitarbeiterin: Ausbildung und Betreuung der pädagogischen Lernplattformen
natalie.bornet@unidistance.ch
Sandrine Favre
Spezialisierte Mitarbeiterin: digitale Fähigkeiten
sandrine.favre@fernuni.ch
Frédéric Gaillard
Informatiker: Forschung und Entwicklung
frederic.gaillard@unidistance.ch
Marianne Helfenberger
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin: Pädagogische Ingenieurin, Forschung und Entwicklung
marianne.helfenberger@fernuni.ch
http://mariannehelfenberger.academia.edu/
Oliver Schmid
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter: Pädagogischer Ingenieur und Videoentwickler
oliver.schmid1@fernuni.ch
Alice Thurre-Millius
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin: Pädagogische Ingenieurin, Forschung und Entwicklung
alice.thurre@unidistance.ch
Cindy Zen-Ruffinen
Spezialisierte Mitarbeiterin: Ausbildung und Betreuung der pädagogischen Lernplattformen
cindy.zenruffinen@fernuni.ch

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top